h1

Boys Noize

November 4, 2009

boysnoize

Since I’m going to the Boys Noize show this Saturday in SF, figured I’d post about this quickly. I think this is going to be ridiiiiculous[ly awesome].. He has a pretty sick new album (‘Power’) out, so my expectations are fairly high.

More on that after the show! But right now I just have to say, I fucking love this song.

Boys Noize – Jeffer

And, check out this video involving the same song. OMG. Sara and I both agree this is like an orgasm for the eyes and ears. I want my limbs to do this.

 

In other news, I also might be going to see Devo on Friday! That would be awesome. They’re performing the album ‘Are We Not Men? A: We Are Devo!’ on Friday, and ‘Freedom of Choice’ on Saturday. I would prefer to go to their Saturday show, but obviously I’m busy that day.. haha. Ohhh Devo.

Leave a Reply

