h1

Black Friday minimix

November 28, 2009

blackfridaykarloff

To go along with my Thanksgiving minimix yesterday, here’s the corresponding Black Friday mini mixtape. (As with yesterday’s, I won’t be able to upload the songs until Sunday, and I know Black Friday is now pretty much over, so this would have been better to post sooner.. OH WELL. Clearly I am still learning how to do this new ‘blogging’ technology I’ve heard so much about.)

And no, I did not put the Steely Dan song on here. [For obvious reasons?? hahahah]

Black Flag – Gimme Gimme Gimme

Pet Shop Boys – Shopping

Boys Noize – Let’s Buy Happiness

The Arcade Fire – Black Mirror

Leave a Reply

