h1

Computer vs. Hot Tea; Also, COACHELLA HAPPENED.

April 23, 2010

*not my compy, thank god.

HI. Wow, it’s been ages since I posted, and there are several reasons for that, the main one being that I KILLED MY COMP with fucking hot tea ><<<< the day before I left for Coachella (second reason for not updating). Now I am on my old n busted previous computer, which is rather trying, but better than nothing.

However in good news I took the poor laptop to be repaired and evidently nothing major got ruined, and they already got it working again!! HAPPY DAY. I know you are oh so happy for me, Internet. So hopefully I get it back tomorrow!!!! I am optimistic.

Anyway, I will resume real posting soon! Coachella was FUCKING INCREDIBLE and I of course intend to prattle on at length about every aspect of it, as well as post some photos, and some videos which are mostly really shaky cause I couldn’t make myself stop dancing to take them, haha.

Leave a Reply

